Return to Parents

Planner

Summer Term 2024

Mon 15th April 2024 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 16th April 2024 Student Parent Review Day
Wed 17th April 2024 Term Starts
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 Half Term
Mon 3rd June 2024 Term Starts
Fri 19th July 2024 End of Term

Autumn Term 2024

Mon 2nd September 2024 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2024 Student Parent Review Day
Wed 4th September 2024 Term Starts
Mon 28th October 2024 - Fri 1st November 2024 Half Term
Mon 25th November 2024 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December 2024 End of Term

Spring Term 2025

Mon 6th January 2025 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2025 Student Parent Review Day
Wed 8th January 2025 Term Starts
Mon 17th February 2025 - Fri 21st February 2025 Half Term
Fri 4th April 2025 End of Term

Summer Term 2025

Tue 22nd April 2025 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 23rd April 2025 Student Parent Review Day
Thu 24th April 2025 Term Starts
Tue 27th May 2025 - Fri 30th May 2025 Half Term
Fri 18th July 2025 End of Term